forbiddenseason:

sitabethel:

millennivmrod:

zombiekaiba:

papipotassium:

blogelisk-the-tormentor:

zombiekaiba:

look I love that the dub sprinked Kaiba’s dialogue with “dork” and “nerd” and “lame” and fuckin “dweeb patrol,” I love that they gave him a melodramatic angsty rock song that unironically contains the line “No one understands,” I love that they made him be snarky and sullen at every opportunity. it makes it impossible to ignore that he is in fact A Teen™

I love angst. Kaiba is the pure personification of angst. So therefore I love Kaiba

Isn’t forcing a sexuality ontoabunch of fictional characters great? Even if its a joke, it’s a really shitty joke

This post doesn’t say anything about sexuality and I have no idea who you are or what you’re talking about, but also Seto Kaiba Is Gay And There’s Nothing You Can Do About It

calling a groups of teens “dweeb patrol” is gay culture

Accessorizing your jet and suit to match your favorite trading card is also gay culture

Would a straight man say these lines

Leave a comment